Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Hannah Totherow

Hannah Totherow

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah Totherow
"David is amazing! He helped us switch to StateFarm so easily! Everyone in the office is so nice and helpful."
Profile photo of Judy Coke

Judy Coke

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Judy Coke
"Jorge Reveles was so helpful and got me a great rate thru State Farm. Give him a call and see if he can help you out too!"
Profile photo of Meg Barton

Meg Barton

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Meg Barton
"everyone at this office is always kind and helpful to me and my family! David always goes above and beyond!"
Profile photo of BobbynSian Weekley

BobbynSian Weekley

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by BobbynSian Weekley
"We have been with Brian Pinson for a few years and have had the most exceptional service with this group! Josie, Brian, and the whole team have always been amazing to work with! Looking for a new place that will take care of you like (or better than) family?? Give this group a call today!"
Profile photo of Wilburn S Centers

Wilburn S Centers

July 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wilburn S Centers
"Great customer service !!!"
Profile photo of James Lahey

James Lahey

June 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Lahey
"Always excellent customer service, I've been a customer since 1996"
Profile photo of Gary Hughes

Gary Hughes

June 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Hughes
"Brian Pinson brings refined knowldge and experince in the insurance industry to you the customer. Brian has put together a team of well honed agents with customer service second to none. I first switched to State Farm after talking with Brian's agent Josie Hulsey. Josie carefully listened to my insurance needs and presented an insurance package that perfectly fits my requirements. My experience with State Farm has been a smooth and effortless transition. I appreciate the professionalism and customer service of Brian Pinson and his team."
Profile photo of John Neal

John Neal

February 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Neal
"Been with Vrien for 30 years."
Profile photo of CP Ayers

CP Ayers

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by CP Ayers
"I had been with State Farm for 20+ years and even worked for them for a short period of time. We left State Farm and went to Allstate because we got a better price at the time. However, the rates jumped to an exorbitant amount, and nobody informed us about the the little stunt they pulled until Josie called us. She was fantastic. She worked with us closely, and answered all of our questions….but the best part I think is she didn’t talk down about Allstate. She just gave me the facts about what they had done and I respect her for that. Every time I have needed anything since we moved back to State Farm with Brian PINSON everyone has been on top of their game and we haven’t had to wait for information or documents such as temporary insurance cards, until ours came. This is a fantastic company to work with and especially this office, thank you for staying on top of things!"
Profile photo of Jeannine Lindsey

Jeannine Lindsey

January 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeannine Lindsey
"Brian Pinson’s State Farm is the best! When I called the office shopping for a new insurance agency I talked with Josie. I knew in less than 5 minutes I had found my new insurance “family.” Not only did I get better rates for my car and home insurance, I got better coverage!"
Profile photo of Jeannie Branch

Jeannie Branch

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jeannie Branch
"They are always helpful..."
Profile photo of D

D

March 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by D
"I don't typically leave reviews but David Resendez is an amazing agent. One of the friendliest most professional and helpful insurance agents I've ever dealt with in my entire life. And I'm in my 50s. Everyone in the office is always friendly. If you're not 100% happy with your insurance company come check these people out."
Profile photo of Barbara Wicks

Barbara Wicks

June 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Wicks
"Sabrina, David and Janet are fantastic to work with and I'm grateful for their help in serving all of my personal insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Jason Taylor

Jason Taylor

May 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Taylor
"Called this morning to remove one motorcycle and add another motorcycle. Got it done in just a few minutes. Documents sent to my email within another few minutes. Boom done. You guys are great thank you again."
Profile photo of Tommy K

Tommy K

January 27, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by Tommy K
"I just switched to State Farm and had a great expectation from this agency, especially leaving an agency that I have been doing business with for almost 2 decades. Second time now, I received a rate increase notice because my agent forgot to file the paperwork that has been provided to them. The issue is still on-going but for me to even try to understand the root cause to remedy this situation, I had to actually call the 800 number and research to find the answer. I've had few rate increases within first few months because of a possible unintended oversight by my agent but it's their responsibility to follow up and communicate in a meaningful way and also do whatever is necessary to remedy the situation. Don't recommend this agency."
Profile photo of Adam Payne

Adam Payne

December 18, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Payne
"Short story is I have a claim filed with this amazing agency about my camper. Numerous pictures showing damage and to no avail got the dreaded call from the adjuster we won’t be able to repair the camper. Called Brian’s office and spoke with office staff gave full details of everything thus forward. She told me brian would call me back that day. Later in the evening I received a phone call from the adjuster and she stated that the claim would be paid in full. I can not recommend high enough how this office of Brian Pinson will see to it that things are handled for their customers. #pinsonmakingthingshappen"
Profile photo of INT Auto Brokers

INT Auto Brokers

November 13, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by INT Auto Brokers
"I own a used car lot and send are clients to Sabrina Bass for insurance when needed. Our clients are not forced to go with her but choose to do so because of her abilities to find exactly what they need for a price they can afford. On a personal side, her ability to find me what I need for my personal vehicle but also life insurance needs has been amazing! I highly recommend her for her personal yet professional approach to her skilled trade."
Profile photo of Jacqueline Lee

Jacqueline Lee

October 28, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jacqueline Lee
"This team is highly knowledgeable, responsive, and were able to provide me the excellent service and insurance I expect from State Farm. Thank you!"
Profile photo of ericndrsn2

ericndrsn2

October 16, 2020

1  out of  5 rating by ericndrsn2
"Attempted to have my insurance switch from another State Farm agency in another state, contacted them weeks ago and they said they would contact my current agency. Called again a week later and they gave me the run around saying it takes several days. Called another week later and they tell me they just have not received my information from the other agency. They assured me that they have called the agency, and it can still take several days. Turns out when I called my agency from several states away, they have not received any contact from this agency. I decided to go with another agency here instead and within minutes they have received my paperwork and are giving me a new quote."
Profile photo of Chris Mann

Chris Mann

October 16, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Mann
"Ginger was very helpful and saved me a ton of money on my home and car insurance"
Profile photo of Stevie Clayman

Stevie Clayman

October 8, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Stevie Clayman
"We have had a wonderful experience with State Farm over the years. Brian Pinson’s staff are always professional and knowledgeable. When we decided to add a life insurance policy for my husband, David Resendiz was our guy. He took the time to explain all of the policy options and helped our family pick the best one. We highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of talor conn

talor conn

October 8, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by talor conn
"I never leave reviews but this place is hands down THE BEST! From staff that make you seriously feel like family to being there for you whenever you need them! I hate that we moved out of state and had to switch branches. *Spotlight on David for a second because he rocks! He helped us make the switch to State Farm and made it so easy. He explained everything and helped us save wherever he could, so nice, respectful, and friendly! Forever grateful for such help."
Profile photo of Greg Negelow

Greg Negelow

September 13, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Negelow
"Sabrina helped me with a quote and did a fantastic job. Made recommendations that really helped me get the most out of my insurance products. Would definitely recommend"
Profile photo of Vickie Boswell

Vickie Boswell

September 11, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Vickie Boswell
"Recently I had to file a large fire claim, and it could have been a disaster. But, thanks to Sabrina for her phenomenal help, she made the process bearable. She was responsive and attentive to my needs. The entire office has always been extremely helpful, but it was great to know when you really need them, they are there."
Profile photo of Patty Mann

Patty Mann

September 4, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Patty Mann
"I’ve never had to file a claim, but I feel sure there will be no problems. Anytime I have a question , all I hAve to do is pick up the phone and make a call and I get an immediate response. Brian has a top notch business. Thanks to his staff for courteous and quick response."